Sources of New South Wales Court of Appeal Jurisdiction

Aboriginal Land Rights Act 1983

Access to Neighbouring Land Act 2000

Administrative Decisions Tribunal Act 1997

Architects Act 2003

Casino Control Act 1992

Child Protection (Offenders Registration) Act 2000

Civil Liability Act 2002

Commercial Arbitration Act 1984

Commission for Children and Young People Act 1998

Compensation Court Act 1984

Consumer Trader and Tenancy Tribunal Act 2001

Dividing Fences Act 1991

District Court Act 1973

Dust Diseases Tribunal Act 1989

Guardianship Act 1987

Health Practitioner Regulation National Law (NSW)

HomeFund Commissioner Act 1993

Land and Environment Court Act 1979

Legal Profession Act 2004

Local Courts Act 1982

Local Court Act 2007

Mental Health (Forensic Provisions) Act 1990

Motor Vehicles (Third Party Insurance) Act 1942

Powers of Attorney Act 2003

Veterinary Practice Act 2003

Victims Support and Rehabilitation Act 1996

Workplace Injury Management and Workers Compensation Act 1998